Caisaron haben die Liebe vernichtet

– english version below –

Caisaron haben die Liebe vernichtet

Der Song „Liebe in mir vernichtet“ vom letzten Release “Tief In Mir” (Mai 2009) erschien am 04.06.2010 als Download bei SONIC X.
CAISARON haben diese großartige Ballade in ein rhythmischeres Gewand neu eingekleidet, welches ein weiteres Spannungsfeld erzeugt und den Titel auf die Tanzflächen der Clubs bringt.

Mit Unterstützung namhafter Remixer wie: Ray Gordon, DJ Crocks und People Theatre, beweisen CAISARON wie man einer guten Idee, einem perfekten Song, noch weitere Fassetten abgewinnen kann, ohne sich selbst zu kopieren oder in Wiederholungen zu verlieren.

Musikrichtung:
Electro-Pop

Release-Date:
04.06.2010

Trackliste:
1. Liebe In Mir Vernichtet ( Single Mix )
2. Liebe In Mir Vernichtet ( Raytracer Mix by Ray Gordon )
3. Liebe In Mir Vernichtet ( DJ Crocks Mix )
4. Liebe In Mir Vernichtet ( People Theatre s Nacht Mix )

————————————————————————–

Caisaron destroyed all their love

The song „Liebe in mir vernichtet“ (which translates to ‘Love destroyed in me’), a balladesque song on the recent release by CAISARON (the 2009 album ‘Tief in mir’) was released on June 04th, 2010 as a digital-only web-single by the German SONIC-X label (TS-Musix).
Now CAISARON have refurbished this ballad by a new rhythmic base, that even creates more tension and makes the song compatible to the dance floors.

With the support of some great remixers like Ray Gordon, DJ Crocks and People Theatre, CAISARON show us again how to get new facets out of a perfect song, without coyping themselves or getting lost in repetition.

Style:
Electro-Pop

Release-Date:
June 4th, 2010

Tracklisting:
1. Liebe In Mir Vernichtet ( Single Mix )
2. Liebe In Mir Vernichtet ( Raytracer Mix by Ray Gordon )
3. Liebe In Mir Vernichtet ( DJ Crocks Mix )
4. Liebe In Mir Vernichtet ( People Theatre s Nacht Mix )

Discography:
CD – Own Way (2007)
EP – Tief in mir (2009)

Bandmembers:
Daniel (Songwriting, Keys)
Angela Blackfield (Vocals)
Frank (Vocals)

Year of foundation:
2006

Video:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WVQ0RRK-384

Order:

http://www.amazon.com

Band @ www:

http://www.caisaron.de

Band @ MySpace:

http://www.myspace.com/caisaron

Label:

www.sonic-x.de

Leave a Reply

